Contact Sea Knight TPS to discuss the race timing and other professional race services available for your upcoming event.

​​

20th Annual Scrub Jay 5K and 10K

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Oscar Scherer State Park, Osprey

Register on RunSignUp


Shark's Tooth 10K
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Venice Airport Festival Grounds, Venice

Shark Fin 5K
Sunday, March 8. 2020
Venice Airport Festival Grounds, Venice

Race Results

Race Timing & Professional Consulting Services

EANIGHT

Upcoming Events

Search for your next event on RunSignUp

Johns Hopkins All Children's May the 4th Be With You

Saturday, May 4, 2019


DeSoto Grand Parade 5K

Saturday, April 27, 2019


Shark Fin 5K

Sunday, March 3, 2019


Shark's Tooth 10K
Saturday, March 2, 2019


Manatee River Run & State Championship Race
Saturday, December 29, 2018


Frosty 5K

Saturday, December 15, 2018


Sun Fiesta 5K
Sunday, October 21, 2018


BOCCA LUPO Howl at the Moon 5K
Friday, September 28, 2018


Remember the Fallen Memorial Run
Saturday, September 8, 2018


15th Annual Desoto Grand Parade 5K 
Saturday, April 28, 2018


VAYP Fools Run 5K 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018