Contact Sea Knight TPS to discuss the race timing and other professional race services available for your upcoming event.


Frosty 5K

Saturday, December 15, 2018; 8:00 a.m.

Twin Lakes Park, Sarasota

Register on RunSignUp


Manatee River Run & State Championship Race

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Emerson Point Park, Palmetto

Register on RunSignUp


Shark's Tooth 10K

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Venice Airport Festival Grounds, Venice

Register on RunSignUp


Shark Fin 5K

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Venice Airport Festival Grounds, Venice

Register on RunSignUp



Sun Fiesta 5K
Sunday, October 21, 2018


BOCCA LUPO Howl at the Moon 5K
Friday, September 28, 2018


Remember the Fallen Memorial Run
Saturday, September 8, 2018


15th Annual Desoto Grand Parade 5K 
Saturday, April 28, 2018


VAYP Fools Run 5K 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018


2018 Shark Fin 5K 
Sunday, March 4, 2018

Race Timing & Professional Consulting Services

EANIGHT

Search for your next event on RunSignUp

Race Results

Upcoming Events